The Enemy Within | As Long As I Can Walk, I'll Step Out of Line

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Blood for Blood Cro-Mags Madball

More Artists From
United States - Mass. - Boston

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Hardcore Punk Metal/Punk: American Punk Moods: Mood: Angry
There are no items in your wishlist.

As Long As I Can Walk, I'll Step Out of Line

by The Enemy Within

With a straight-to-your-face sound & lyrics that are simultaneously a call to action & a challenge to our assumed truths, TEW provides a soundtrack for standing toe-to-toe with the inner demons we all face & saying “not me, not today, no way".
Genre: Metal/Punk: Hardcore Punk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. This House Must Fall
Share this song!
0:53 $0.99
2. All This Will End
Share this song!
3:07 $0.99
3. Spasms
Share this song!
2:40 $0.99
4. One More Time
Share this song!
1:36 $0.99
5. What You Lack
Share this song!
0:35 $0.99
6. I Won't Forget
Share this song!
1:51 $0.99
7. Digging Deep
Share this song!
1:21 $0.99
8. Nightmare
Share this song!
3:19 $0.99
9. Stranglehold
Share this song!
1:57 $0.99
10. No Escape
Share this song!
1:58 $0.99
11. Scared of Life
Share this song!
1:23 $0.99
12. Hate Me
Share this song!
2:00 $0.99
13. For All of You
Share this song!
0:06 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
The Enemy Within is:
Joe Mageary - Vocals
Bill Cunningham - Guitars
Patrick Cronin - Guitars
Ryan Dillon - Bass
Mike Mahoney - Drums

All songs written by The Enemy Within unless otherwise noted
Scare of Life, Hate Me & For All of You Written by Craig Silverman & Mike Mahoney
I Won't Forget, Stranglehold & No Escape written by Craig Silverman, Mike Mahoney & Mike Downing

All lyrics written by Joe Mageary except Hate Me (Barry Spillberg)
What You Lack & For All of You lyrics by Mike Mahoney

Tracks 1-10 recorded by Jim Siegel at the Outpost (Stoughton, MA)
Tracks 11-13 recorded by Glenn Smith at Amps vs Ohms (Cambridge, MA)

Craig Silverman plays guitar & bass on tracks 11-13
Barry Spillberg sings on track 12
Backing vocals on tracks 1-10: Tino Valpa, Aaron Gray & The Enemy Within
Backing vocals on tracks 11-13: The Filthy-Philharmonic Choir
(Mahoney, Mageary, Spillberg, Silverman, Joey Sinn, Mike Downing, Tim Bailey & Hale Hack)

Artwork/layout by Kurt Jansson & Todd (fill in last name)
Live Photos: Rev. Aaron of Returntothepit
Band Photos: Steve Wolkind


to write a review