Recommended if You Like
DragonForce Helloween Kamelot

Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Heavy Metal Metal/Punk: Power Metal Moods: Mood: Fun

By Location
Russian Federation

Beorn on BandCamp Beorn on MySpace Beorn on VK Beorn on FaceBook Beorn on Youtube Beorn on SoundCloud Beorn on Twitter


The story of laid back in 2008, when Andrey Zvonaryov, Alexey Zvonaryov, Sergey Logachev and Max Kryuk together in a kind of musical formation, which in consequence acquired name "BEORN". Location vocalist and keyboardist at the time was vacant, and later auditioned for these places a huge number of musicians, but suitable to find and could not. In the above said composition and the search began for himself in the vast world of music, but after a while was born what musicians call the Modern Symphonic Power metal.

As the group and thus the emergence of a new approach that requires more serious work - began the inevitable changes in the composition. In spring 2011, the band Beorn parted ways with Sergey Logachev, new guitarist is Pavel Salikov. In May, after a very long searches and samples supplemented with an excellent team of vocalist - Dmitriy Cherbaev. Around this time, the band is joined great poet and lyricist - Anna Klesh. In 2012, the team was again expanded - appeared in the excellent keyboardist - Kate Sergeeva.

Formed a decent composition and prepare enough material - the band started recording the album. In November 2012 an internet release of their debut single "The Chest of Deadman", which was quite well received by the public

The story does not end, but only begins ..