Recommended if You Like
The Gaslight Anthem Wilco The National

Genres You Will Love
Rock: Americana Rock: Grunge Rock: Hard Rock Rock: Roots Rock Moods: Type: Acoustic

By Location
United States - Georgia

Facebook Official Faithless Town Website

Faithless Town

Hailing from Atlanta, GA, Faithless Town combine singer/songwriter sensibilities with a commitment to genuine, roots rock. Whether you call it alternative rock, americana or good ole’ rock n’ roll, it’s clear that Faithless Town make music that recalls the best from the American songbook.
Since their inception Faithless Town has headlined at many of Atlanta’s finest venues including The Earl, Smiths Olde Bar, Vinyl, The Drunken Unicorn, The Highland Ballroom and The Five Spot. Faithless Town has shared the stage with acts such as Manchester Orchestra, Drivin' N' Cryin', Chris Knight, Rachael Sage, and Connor Christian & The Southern Gothic.
Their new record American Refugee is sure to become a new American classic. Produced by Dan Dixon (PLS PLS, Dropsonic, The Biters) it contains eight tracks of earnest Rock and Roll with literate, poignant lyrics.