Recommended if You Like
Kate Bush Jewel Joni Mitchell

Genres You Will Love
Avant Garde: Experimental Easy Listening: Adult contemporary Folk: Alternative Folk Rock: Adult Contemporary Pop: Beatles-pop

By Location
CANADA - B.C.

Links
Georgina on iTunes facebook fan page Official Georgina acoustic myspace page Official Myspace page Youtube

Georgina Taylor

Currently Georgina is working on her upcoming Bonfire Baby CD with producer and drummer extraordinaire Mr. Preston Heyman (Kate Bush, Sting, Paul McCartney, Massive Attack, Zohar). "I hope you are all enjoying yourselves on this fabulous site. Peace, love and adventure to you all". Georgina

Georgina Official Myspace page http://www.myspace.com/thegeorginataylor

Georgina acoustic Myspace page http://www.myspace.com/georginatayloraccoustic

Preston Heyman Official Myspace page http://www.myspace.com/prestonheyman


All songs written/produced/performed by Georgina. Preston Heyman co-produced and drummed on PLAY WITH ME and I'M CONTENT IN MY ROOM, along with BeeGee's guitarist Tim Cansfield on guitars. Emmanuel Binet plays Bass on Play With Me.

Preston Heyman is Co-producing the rest of Georginas' upcoming CD.

For a preview Of some of the tracks in demo form, please visit Georginas' myspace page http://www.myspace.com/thegeorginataylor

Some of the other fabulous artists that will be featured on the CD are:

Fabrizio Consoli (Italy) http://www.myspace.com/fabrizioconsoli

Emmanuel Binet (Paris) http://www.myspace.com/emmanuelbinet

Del Palmer (UK) http://www.myspace.com/delpalmer

Aurelie Harousseau (Paris) http://www.myspace.com/aurelieharousseau

Andrey Love Markov (Russia) http://www.myspace.com/lovemarkov

Jas Forest (Canada) http://www.myspace.com/jasforest

Jerome Vion ( French alps) http://www.myspace.com/superkitchenmagikstudio