Recommended if You Like
David Gilmour Jeff Beck Stevie Ray Vaughan

Genres You Will Love
Moods: Featuring Guitar Easy Listening: Soft Rock Blues: Blues-Rock Easy Listening: Instrumental Pop Folk: Fingerstyle

By Location
United States - Arizona United States - Tennessee United States - United States

Reverbnation Artist Website Soundcloud

Steve Hunter

Steve Hunter is an American guitarist best known for his contributions to:
Peter Gabriel, Lou Reed and Alice Cooper. He created some of the greatest riffs in rock history, including the opening solos on Aerosmith's ‘Train Kept A Rollin', Alice Cooper's ‘Cold Ethyl’ and the acoustic guitars on Peter Gabriel's ‘Solsbury Hill’. He composed 'Camellia' for the movie 'The Rose' and the legendary ‘Intro’ on Lou Reed’s live version of Sweet Jane

Karen Hunter is a British singer songwriter who married Steve in 2007. Her career has included TV adverts, jazz clubs and a couple of tours with Gary Numan. She was signed to Giorgio Moroder in Munich, Germany in the mid 70's during which time she sang on one of Giorgio's hit disco singles 'Wanna Funk With You Tonight' from Knights In White Satin.