Recommended if You Like
Sufjan Stevens The Flaming Lips The Sea and Cake

Genres You Will Love
Moods: Mood: Dreamy Rock: Post-Rock/Experimental Rock: Experimental Rock Avant Garde: Psychedelia Avant Garde: Sound Art

By Location
United States - Kansas

The Wonder Revolution

The Wonder Revolution is a collective of musicians and artists unified by a common vision of creating music and art to inspire a state of wonder. Different members of the collective take the creative lead on different projects, creating a wide variety of work while remaining consistent in concept and vision. The collective is always open and inclusive of like minded musicians and artists, with the core members being: David Lord (guitar), Benjamin Hunt (voice, bass, guitar, keys, art), Alisha Hunt (voice, art), Sam Hake (voice, drums), Matt Mundinger (voice, guitar), Chelsea Monette (voice, art), Kellen Monette (voice), Lindsay Bowling (art) and Nathan Wilder (drums).