AM Radio | Reactive

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Nada Surf Sloan Weezer

More Artists From
United States - California - LA

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Album Rock Pop: Power Pop Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.


by AM Radio

Japanese-only 2007 album (now available worldwide!) from the Southern California Alterna-Pop/Rock band. Features 13 tracks (including four from their Radioactive album). Weezer's Rivers Cuomo guests on the song 'Inspiration'.
Genre: Rock: Album Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. I Just Wanna Be Loved
Share this song!
4:01 $0.99
2. Hit the Bricks
Share this song!
4:04 $0.99
3. Cold Blue
Share this song!
3:50 $0.99
4. Crazy In Love
Share this song!
3:53 $0.99
5. Pretty Stupid
Share this song!
2:41 $0.99
6. The Stalker
Share this song!
3:05 $0.99
7. Becoming You
Share this song!
3:48 $0.99
8. Grapevine
Share this song!
3:20 $0.99
9. Stole the Show
Share this song!
2:58 $0.99
10. Anytime At All
Share this song!
4:00 $0.99
11. Bring It On
Share this song!
2:48 $0.99
12. Inspiration (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
Share this song!
2:47 $0.99
13. I Just Wanna Be Loved (Civil Discobedience Remix)
Share this song!
5:08 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Tracks 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 9, 10 Produced by Howard Benson
Engineered by Mike Plotnikoff @ Bay 7 Studios
Additional Engineering by Eric Miller, Mixed by John Goodmanson

Tracks 4, 5, 11 Produced by Todd Sullivan
Engineered & Mixed by Richard Mouser @ the Mouse House

Track 8 Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Geza X @ Satellite Park
Additional Guitars by Matt Fuller

Track 12 Produced & Engineered by Rod Cervera @ Cervera International
Mixed by John Goodmanson, Additional Vocals by Rivers Cuomo

Track 13 Civil Discobedience Remix by Todd Nickolas

Mastered by David Donnelly for DNA Mastering, Studio City, CA

Management: Ben Laski/Sonic Management
Legal Representation: Ben McLane

AM Radio is:
Bryce Soderberg: Bass & Backing Vocals
Kevin Ridel: Lead & Backing Vocals
Jason Moore: Guitar
Rowan Robertson: Guitar
Joe Higgins: Drums


to write a review