Capricia | Fooled By the Hush

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Epica Nightwish Therion

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Progressive Metal Rock: Progressive Rock Moods: Type: Sonic
There are no items in your wishlist.

Fooled By the Hush

by Capricia

We are a Symphonic Metal Band from Isreal. The name Capricia is derived from the word Caprice: “a piece of music, usually fairly free in form and of a lively character. The typical capriccio is one that is fast, intense, and often virtuostic in nature”.
Genre: Metal/Punk: Progressive Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Recline in the Fire
Share this song!
5:45 $1.29
2. Befor the Storm Arrives
Share this song!
5:24 $1.29
3. Melodic Scream
Share this song!
5:42 $1.29
4. Chaotic
Share this song!
7:35 $1.49
5. Something's Wrong
Share this song!
5:25 $1.29
6. 24
Share this song!
0:00 $4.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Debut Release Fooled by the Hush is a double CD: The First CD (Fooled by the Hush) contains 5 songs.

Disc 1:
1. Recline in the Fire
2. Before the Storm Arrives
3. Melodic Scream
4. Chaotic
5. Something's Wrong.

Disc 2.
Called 24 which is a 24 minute concept piece (comprised of 5 parts), which is about 24 hours in a person’s life, each minute representing an hour in a day of his life. This complex and lengthy project took the band almost a year to write and rehearse.

Guitars: Arnold Nesis, Micky Zaltzman
Keyboards: Doron Frankenberg
Drums: Eden Bahar all songs except “Recline in the Fire”
Itamar Goldwasser on “Recline in the Fire”
Vocals: Naama on “24, Recline in the Fire & Something’s Wrong”
Vidi Doleve “24, & Something’s Wrong” Shelly Seafer “Melodic Scream & Something’s Wrong” Aviv Hadar “Chaotic & Before the Storm Arrives”
Backing Vocals on “Recline in the Fire" Natalie Chen, Orna Levit & Shai Genosar
Produced by Arnold Nesis


to write a review