Electro Spectre | Watch It All Turn

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Depeche Mode New Order The Human League

Album Links
Official web Official Myspace

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: New Romantic Electronic: Electronica Moods: Type: Experimental
There are no items in your wishlist.

Watch It All Turn

by Electro Spectre

Electro-Pop, Electro Rock, Electronica, Pop
Genre: Pop: New Romantic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. You Wear the Jesus
Share this song!
4:47 $0.99
2. Six Strings From Hell
Share this song!
3:35 $0.99
3. Ruler of My Kingdom
Share this song!
3:58 $0.99
4. Yet It's Love
Share this song!
3:41 $0.99
5. Shine On Lover
Share this song!
3:49 $0.99
6. Frankie (Boys Like You)
Share this song!
3:37 $0.99
7. Night in Japan
Share this song!
3:43 $0.99
8. Addict of Love
Share this song!
4:21 $0.99
9. Monster
Share this song!
3:40 $0.99
10. Strange Pictures
Share this song!
3:46 $0.99
11. Subsoil Babylon
Share this song!
3:47 $0.99
12. Watch It All Turn
Share this song!
6:53 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Electro Spectre is the latest contribution to the norwegian electro pop scene, and sets out to leave their distinct mark. Among the band’s most important
driving forces is early day electronic music, but tribute is paid to the hole era of pop and rock – in other words, Electro Spectre steals and plunders from anything that is found interesting. The outcome is always uncompromisingly their own, and the sound the result of a relentless vision, making use of all of today’s possibilities.

The album ‘Watch It All Turn’ has been written and recorded during the last year with Isak Rypdal and
Alexander Björneboe in the studio, and consists of twelve tracks presenting a forceful variety of songs, spanning from catchy, danceable to the more dark edged. Words and music forges a sinister universe, yet not without a grinning recklessness – on the whole chasing the ghost of importance, a pursuit fueled by vintage synthesizers and
crying guitars.


to write a review