Fulero Lehe | Cocoon

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Phish Steely Dan The Who

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Rock: Jam-band Moods: Featuring Guitar
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Fulero Lehe

A glorious vision of American arena-rock that is both progressive and classic, deftly combining crackling live energy with careful studio sheen where guitars and vocal melodies fly free, anchored by solid rhythms and creative songs.
Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Time Goes By
Share this song!
5:02 album only
2. Cocoon
Share this song!
4:48 album only
3. One More Move
Share this song!
6:19 album only
4. Life Inside the Blue
Share this song!
7:04 album only
5. In Limbo
Share this song!
5:03 album only
6. You'll Know Why
Share this song!
4:05 album only
7. Sugartooth
Share this song!
7:17 album only
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
After several sky-opening musical moments within the star-studded Everyone Orchestra, NW keyboard legend Asher Fulero and Norcal guitar wizard Sean Lehe found themselves inspired to collaborate on their shared vision of a glorious rock band that could harness the extreme power of their combined musical energy. After a few attempts with various rhythm sections (including members of ALO, New Monsoon, Cake, Izabella and others), the pair decided to forgo a regular band name and call themselves simply 'Fulero Lehe', linking up with first-call Bay Area bassist Mark 'Murph' Murphy and drummer Zack Bowden (Jackie Greene) to record their first album, Cocoon [2012]. With an arena-sized sound that will blow you away, Fulero/Lehe Band re-invents elements of classic favorites into a cohesive original whole that engages in the same way as Phish, Steely Dan, Wilco, Pink Floyd, Genesis, and the Grateful Dead, all with the energy of hungry young lions ready to roar their way to the top. Groove you can count on, creative original songs, incredible exploratory improvisations, and epic roof-shattering guitar solo climaxes that will bring even the most jaded rock stalwarts a glimpse of their lost glory.


Sean Lehe - guitars, vocals
Asher Fulero - keyboards, vocals
Mark Murphy - bass
Zack Bowden - drums

Produced by Asher Fulero

Recorded March 22-25 2011 at Green Robe Recording, Sacramento CA

Engineered by Agent 19

Mixed by Asher Fulero

Mastered by John Cuniberti

Cover Art by Joel Barber

Layout/Package Design by Micah Kassell

CD Printing/Duplication by CDPDX


to write a review