Kill the Reflection | Fleeting Melodies, Vol.1

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Conor Oberst Dallas Green Maynard Keenan

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Avant Garde: Electro-Acoustic Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Moods: Mood: Brooding
There are no items in your wishlist.

Fleeting Melodies, Vol.1

by Kill the Reflection

Music for Broken People... Eerie music,but nice at the same time. This grows on you, and has a gnawing effect that gnaws at the back of your mind. Puts you in a contimplative mood afterwards. Beautiful words... Beautiful sound... Beautiful feeling...
Genre: Avant Garde: Electro-Acoustic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Intro
Share this song!
1:04 album only
2. Broken
Share this song!
5:20 $0.99
3. Fuck Her Better
Share this song!
8:13 $0.99
4. After Tomorrow
Share this song!
4:31 $0.99
5. Crush
Share this song!
5:31 $0.99
6. Light
Share this song!
6:34 $0.99
7. Creep
Share this song!
6:35 $0.99
8. Betray
Share this song!
3:38 $0.99
9. Munchies
Share this song!
3:08 $0.99
10. Hold Captive
Share this song!
4:03 $0.99
11. Broken (Acoustic)
Share this song!
4:05 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
This is Kill the Reflections - Fleeting Melodies Vol.1 a collection of demos and works to tide you over until the debut release of our mastered final cut CD. One could say that this is a fully loaded EP, however this may contain tracks that will not appear on the future release. We are working hard to get you a finished masterpeice, hopefully this tides you over...

"Fuck her Better" features Vocals from Christopher Stevens (formally from HookWorm) now a proud member of KTR .
"Betray" features Guitar and Composition by the talented Andrew Orban or (Somatic).
"Munchies" features a poem by Katie Jayne called "Shiver on the windowsill" read by Morgan Routt.


to write a review