Mulally | The Thirst for Power

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Beck Rufus Wainwright The Doors

Album Links
MySpace PayPlay Apple iTunes GreatIndieMusic GroupieTunes MusicIsHere

More Artists From
United States - Washington

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Emo Pop: with Electronic Production Moods: Mood: Dreamy
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Thirst for Power

by Mulally

An experimental electro-acoustic indie rock album recorded in a haunted house in Wallingford, Seattle.
Genre: Rock: Emo
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Bad Lightning
Share this song!
4:33 $0.99
2. Restraint Leads to Holiness
Share this song!
0:56 $0.99
3. New Lie
Share this song!
3:05 $0.99
4. Am I Replaceable
Share this song!
3:51 $0.99
5. Pretty Face
Share this song!
3:43 $0.99
6. The Thirst for Power
Share this song!
5:03 $0.99
7. What I'm Afraid Of
Share this song!
3:41 $0.99
8. Let Me Yeach You How to Be Human
Share this song!
4:13 $0.99
9. Don't Let This Happen to You
Share this song!
3:23 $0.99
10. Have You Worshipped Me Lately?
Share this song!
3:30 $0.99
11. I Won't Let You Down
Share this song!
2:08 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Copyright 2006 Mulally and SSR
Recorded at SSR 2006, Paradise Studios, 2005 and Mulally's Bremerton house, 2004. Lyrics/music by Mulally*
*Music on track 6 by Eric Challman.
*Music on track 10 by Dan Ramirez.
Recorded by Scotty Vandweller and Mulally.
Mixed by Mulally
Mastered by Don Gunn.
Musicians featured on the tracks: Paul Weaver, Katrina Mulally, Nate Hammlett, Jeff Haakenson, Eric and David Challman, Andrea Netherwood, Scott Calvert, Scotty Vandweller, Nathan Choller, Matt Teske, Scooter Haslip, Justin Friedl, Caitlin Mullock.


to write a review