No Remorse For the Fallen | No More Good Days

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
After The Burial Despised Icon Sikth

More Artists From
United States - Pennsylvania

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Metalcore Metal/Punk: Progressive Metal Moods: Mood: Brooding
There are no items in your wishlist.

No More Good Days

by No Remorse For the Fallen

Hailing from Philadelphia, PA, NRFTF brings you their debut album No More Good Days. With a dynamic dual vocal attack, pulse pounding bass and drums, and a relentless guitar attack that will leave you pregnant...with emotion.
Genre: Metal/Punk: Metalcore
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Exodus
Share this song!
1:23 $0.99
2. The Psyche Of Things To Come
Share this song!
1:55 $0.99
3. Swiftly Kanye'd
Share this song!
3:36 $0.99
4. The Fresh Prince Saves The Day
Share this song!
3:43 $0.99
5. That's What She Said!
Share this song!
4:15 $0.99
6. No More Good Days
Share this song!
4:24 $0.99
7. Burning Hammer
Share this song!
4:32 $0.99
8. End Of The Tunnel
Share this song!
6:40 $0.99
9. The End...
Share this song!
8:45 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
NRFTF's Complete Biography

~No Remorse For The Fallen~

No Remorse For The Fallen, also known as NRFTF, is a six-piece metal band originating from Philadelphia, PA. The band's name is a statement on life, a constant reminder to never give up because there is no remorse for failing. They have released three live demos, Live In Reading Not To Be Confused With Reading, Black Thunder & White Lightning, and The Perfect Gentlemen. They also released their first studio recorded demo entitled The Flying Fortress EP. Their first LP, entitled No More Good Days, will be released on March 25, 2011.


In The Beginning

No Remorse For The Fallen was formed in late 2007. It was the original brainchild of guitarists Paul Johnson and David Lamote which emerged from jam sessions simply called Comotose. In 2008 bassist Bill Caban and drummer Dave Sullivan joined the group. That's when they adopted the name No Remorse For The Fallen. Shortly after Dave Sullivan was replaced by drummer Bradford James Beall. A few months later vocalist JT Cage joined the fray. Shortly after joining, JT Cage had to leave the group due to personal reasons. He was then replaced by Zachary Weller. The band then released their first live demo entitled Live In Reading, Not To Be Confused With Reading. This live EP, and their future releases, were recorded at The Silo Nightclub in Reading, PA.

B.T.W.L. and The Perfect Gentlemen

In late 2008, vocalist JT Cage returned to NRFTF to do vocals alongside Zach Weller bringing the band to a six-piece. Shortly after, Zach was replaced by vocalist Rob Sands. Early 2009, NRFTF released their next live EP Black Thunder & White Lightning. The title hints at the dual vocal partnership of JT and Rob.

A few months later, NRFTF, released their next Live EP entitled The Perfect Gentlemen. This was the most sought after Live EP to date. It debuted early versions of tracks "This Place Is Death" and "Surrender". Soon after this release, Rob and NRFTF parted ways, and the band continued as a five-piece.

The Flying Fortress EP

During the summer of 2009, NRFTF recorded their first ever studio demo called The Flying Fortress EP. It was recorded and produced by Mike Birchaurd at Forge Studios in Philadelphia, PA. It featured the title track "Flying Fortress", "Surrender", and "Chivalry Is Dead". It was released during the fall of 2009. "Chivalry Is Dead" became a single and received radio play on during the Blastzone Radio Show.

Shortly after the release of The Flying Fortress EP, Bill Caban made the switch from bass to second vocalist, and Don Peters joined NRFTF on bass. Thus making the band a six-piece again. This is the current and complete lineup of No Remorse For The Fallen.

No More Good Days

No Remorse For The Fallen is set to release their debut full length CD entitled No More Good Days. It was recorded by Ian Wright (Lethean) at The Rock Office, and was self produced by NRFTF. Though not a complete concept album, it hints at themes like the end of the world with tracks such as "Psyche Of Things To Come", "Fresh Prince Saves The Day", and the title track "No More Good Days". It also portrays rays of hope in the song "End Of The Tunnel". No More Good Days will be released on March 25, 2011, and they are currently in the planning stages for a summer tour. There is also an untitled DVD in the making. NRFTF has already began work on their next album.


JT Cage - Vocals (2008 - present)
Bill Caban - Vocals (2008 - present)
Paul "Stubbs" Johnson - Guitar (2007 - present)
David Lamote - Guitar (2007 - present)
Bradford James - Drums (2008 - present)
Don Peters - Bass (2009 - present)


Dave Sullivan - Drums (2008)
Zach Weller - Vocals (2008)
Rob Sands - Vocals (2009)


2008 - Live In Reading, Not To Be Confused With Reading - Self Released
1 - "See You Later, Mexico" (Live)
2 - "I Didn't Know Handgela Had Five Sisters" (Live)
3 - "123 Kid" (Live)
4 - "Chivalry Is Dead, and Bitches Killed It" (Live)
5 - "My Little Miley" (Live)

Feb. 2009 - Black Thunder & White Lightning - Self Released
1 - "Intro/Cake Eater" (Live)
2 - "I Didn't Know Handgela Had 5 Sisters" (Live)
3 - "My Little Miley" (Live)
4 - "Chivalry Is Dead, And Bitches Killed It" (Live)
5 - "Circus" (Live)
6 - "See You Later Mexico" (Live)

Apr. 2009 - The Perfect Gentlemen - Self Released
1 - "We'd Like To Dedicate This Set To..." (Live)
2 - "Intro/Chivalry Is Dead...And Bitches Killed It" (Live)
3 - "My Little Miley" (Live)
4 - "This Place Is Death (Rest In Pieces)" (Live)
5 - "I Didn't Know Handgela Had Five Sisters" (Live)
6 - "Surrender (Instrumental)" (Live)
7 - "Circus" (Live)
8 - "123 Kid" (Live)
9 - "Cake Eater" (Live)
10 - "See You Later, Mexico" (Live)

Nov. 2009 - The Flying Fortress EP - Self Released
1 - "Chivalry Is Dead"
2 - "Surrender"
3 - "Flying Fortress"

Mar. 2011 - No More Good Days - Self Released
1 - "Exodus"
2 - "The Psyche Of Things To Come"
3 - "Swiftly Kanye'd"
4 - "The Fresh Prince Saves The Day"
5 - "That's What She Said!"
6 - "No More Good Days"
7 - "Burning Hammer"
8 - "End Of The Tunnel"
9 - "The End..."



to write a review