Omni- | Winter's End

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Coldplay U2

Album Links
MySpace Page

More Artists From
United States - Michigan

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Rock & Roll Spiritual: Christian Rock Moods: Christian
There are no items in your wishlist.

Winter's End

by Omni-

Ambient Rock, Rock, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock: Rock & Roll
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd-r in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Every Line Is Beautiful
Share this song!
1:44 $0.99
2. Since I met You
Share this song!
3:39 $0.99
3. Never Ending Winter
Share this song!
4:37 $0.99
4. Colours Returned To Gray
Share this song!
4:01 $0.99
5. So Amazing
Share this song!
3:59 $0.99
6. Time
Share this song!
5:09 $0.99
7. Over Me
Share this song!
7:29 $0.99
8. Nothing Without You (I Need You)
Share this song!
5:37 $0.99
9. Aftermath
Share this song!
3:57 $0.99
10. Never Forgotten (Song for Ron McClelland Jr.)
Share this song!
3:21 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Omni- was formed in late 2007 when 5 friends got together to just play some music.

"Some of us have played together, but in other bands, so I knew they were stand up guys," says Aaron Golematis, Omni-'s founder (front-man/guitarist) "and I think that each one of us brings something unique to the mix." "We didn't want to be 'just another Christian band,' but instead, we wanted a real representation of faith... true and sincere, music to be experienced, not just heard."

Omni-'s Music tends to be an introspective look at the soul. Some have even described their lyrics as "poetically reflective." "We want our songs to reflect the human spirit," Says Golematis. look for their new album (EP) to be released spring of 09.

Aaron Golematis (lead vocals/guitar)
Luke Jackson (vocals/guitar)
Mike Jackson & Josh Howard [Fifelski](drums)
Jeremy Walker (bass)
Eric Daly (keyboard)


to write a review