The Monarchs | The Monarchs

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Led Zeppelin Nirvana Radiohead

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Psychedelic Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Moods: Mood: Sex Music
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Monarchs

by The Monarchs

A eclectic sexually organic album that explores the cross breeding of all forms of music forged from passion. Ranging from the phrasing of jazz and blues, the pure raw passion of grunge, ambient psychedelic trips, and the sensual melodies of pop.
Genre: Rock: Psychedelic
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1


Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.

To listen to tracks you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Sorry, there has been a problem playing the clip.

  song title
1. Chuck Lee
Share this song!
4:08 $0.99
2. Medios
Share this song!
3:05 $0.99
3. Obsidian Mirror
Share this song!
3:35 $0.99
4. Love Like Rain
Share this song!
3:40 $0.99
5. Posideon
Share this song!
3:50 $0.99
6. Cookin' Sweets
Share this song!
2:57 $0.99
7. The World Is Too Full
Share this song!
4:34 $0.99
8. Annica
Share this song!
3:21 $0.99
9. Current Junkie
Share this song!
3:34 $0.99
10. Let Love Tip the Scale
Share this song!
4:30 $0.99
11. Conversations With Muses
Share this song!
6:33 $0.99
12. Apathy
Share this song!
6:37 $0.99
preview all songs


Album Notes
This album is the first full length album recorded by The Monarchs. The album was recorded in 14 hours with 3 hours of subervised mixing by The Monarchs at Audio Cave Recording in the bands home town of Kansas City. Eginered, mixed and mastered by Scott Martinez of Audio Cave Recording. The 12 track album was organicly written by every member of the band writing all the songs together as one single conscious. The band is forged from the spirits of three members: Garret Murdock(vocals, guitar), Matt Wargin(drums), and Nathaniel Greene(bass). The three of them combined give way to music, which is captured by this album, that grabs the soul and takes you on a journey to a place you never have been before. Let The Monarchs be your muse and come fly away from your everyday.


to write a review