Death Assembly : Wake Up Its Time To Die

Wake Up Its Time To Die

by Death Assembly

© Copyright-Death Assembly

Damb good Thrash Metal

  Title Price
1. Cracks In Time
2. The War Within
3. Play God
4. Black Death
5. Mass For the Dead 1 (War is For Peace)
6. Mass For the Dead 2
7. Absence of Light
8. Wake Up Its Time To Die
9. Distemper

Album Info

  • Genre: Metal/Punk: Thrash/Speed Metal
  • Release Date: 2010

Album Notes

Death Assembly is Dave Kurylo on (guitar, lead guitar, vocals) Rick White (bass guitar back up vocals), Helge Lipphardt (guitar lead guitar), Stan Lebidowski (drums).