Alex Boliver : One Heart, One Soul

One Heart, One Soul

by Alex Boliver

© Copyright-Alex Boliver

A collection of songs written in the moment, surrounded by people that share the love of creating music.

  Title Price
1. Nice to Meet You
2. Evening Won't You Come
3. One Heart, One Soul
4. Heading Nowhere
5. What I Can Do for You
6. Fist Pumping the Sun

Album Info

  • Genre: Pop: Pop
  • Release Date: 2012

Album Notes

This album is a collection of songs that were written in the moment. Each song has it's own unique style that interestingly flows to the next. None of these songs were written with the intention of writing a song, all we're inspired from a line or groove that came about while just playing music.