Checkmate & Concise : Love & War

Love & War

by Checkmate & Concise

© Copyright-Checkmate & Concise

Canada's Dynamic Duo are back at it again. This time with a stellar album chock full of dope beats and rhymes. Guest appearance's by Royce 5'9'' and Realm Reality with Production by Hazel.

  Title Price
1. Intro
2. Space Odyssey
3. Big Time (feat. Royce Da 5'9'')
4. Congratulations (feat. Fizal Stars & P Jericho)
5. Grand Alliance (feat. Evil Ebenezer)
6. Y.F.L. (Young Fly Lady) [feat. Darryl Riley]
7. So Fresh
8. 100 Grand (feat. Realm Reality)
9. Cosmic Luv
10. Dream World
11. Speak My Mind
12. Spit Game
13. Voices (feat. Ms. Olivia May)
14. Outro

Album Info

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap: Street Rap
  • Release Date: 2013

Album Notes

Checkmate & Concise have been holding down the V for over a decade. The movement has consistently expanded over the years. Back with a new album the African Kings are back to reclaim there throne!