Delphi : Enlisted


by Delphi

© Copyright-Delphi

Never before, have you Experienced music geared for everyday life coming from a true music lover and spoken from a military man. This music is guaranteed to reshape your thinking while you nod your head.

  Title Price
1. Intro
2. Chase God
3. Can't Stop Me (feat. Brinson & Marka)
4. Weight (feat. Champ)
5. Interlude
6. There You Are
7. Praise You (feat. Kdp)
8. I Don't Care
9. Have Faith
10. Interlude 2
11. Rep Our King
12. Iff/ Friend or Foe
13. Lift Him High (feat. Cstraight)
14. He Coming Back
15. Get Crunk
16. Celebration (feat. Marka)

Album Info

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap: Hip Hop
  • Release Date: 2013

Album Notes

My music is for the soul. It is designed to teach you a life lesson while making you bounce to the beat. When I write i don't do it for fun, I do it so people can learn how to live a good life. I give both sides of the spectrum, good, bad, and indifferent. I tell a story seven different ways and it's guaranteed to put you in a better place. It's creative, passionate, lively, and intriguing. It's my life, your life and the life of those around you. If anyone needs to give it raw it is I, Delphi. After you listen to my album, your life will not be the same, it is impossible to stay the same because I am different and I Enlisted and you will too.