Act of Violence | Self Titled

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Ohio

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Metalcore Metal/Punk: Heavy Metal Moods: Mood: Angry
There are no items in your wishlist.

Self Titled

by Act of Violence

An aggressive assault of guitars, beat down drums, emotionally charged vocals, and an overlying touch of melody.
Genre: Metal/Punk: Metalcore
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 20% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Transcend Intro
Share this song!
1:12 $0.99
2. Dead and Gone
Share this song!
3:25 $0.99
3. Ahh Judy
Share this song!
4:26 $0.99
4. Fuck Humanity
Share this song!
4:11 $0.99
5. Breaking Your Fall
Share this song!
3:59 $0.99
6. I Fucking Hate You
Share this song!
3:58 $0.99
7. Kill or Be Killed
Share this song!
6:47 $0.99
8. Lost Soul
Share this song!
3:15 $0.99
9. Jeffrey Dahmer
Share this song!
4:03 $0.99
10. Vengeance Is Mine
Share this song!
2:55 $0.99
11. Killing Fields
Share this song!
5:08 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Kill or Be Killed: “That's an incredible track. Favorite metal submission of the year.” J.H. Nuber- 99.7 the Blitz’s local stuff.

Act of Violence is a five piece metal band fueled by an aggressive attitude that defines their music and stage presence. AOV has dialed in their sound over the past three years and unleashed their self-titled sophomore album Dec. 14th 2012. The Columbus, OH based band will follow up the release with a grass roots style regional tour in 2013 with the intent to gain national attention. Be on the lookout for tour dates near you!

Act of Violence is:
Shawn Adams: Vocals
Marcus McKenzie: Guitars
Scott Mansfield: Guitars
Jason Phelps: Bass/vocals
Chad Kerns: Drums


to write a review