AINARIKIAR | Solemn Reign

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Alternative Metal Rock: Classic Rock Moods: Mood: Dreamy
There are no items in your wishlist.

Solemn Reign


A mixture of melodic, epic tones and deep, dark moods combined with a hint of classical rock!
Genre: Metal/Punk: Alternative Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1


Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.

To listen to tracks you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Sorry, there has been a problem playing the clip.

  song title
artist name
1. Awake Ainarikiar
Share this song!
3:23 $0.99
2. Dreamscape Ainarikiar
Share this song!
7:07 $0.99
3. A World Is Born Ainarikiar
Share this song!
7:19 $0.99
4. Solemn Reign Ainarikiar
Share this song!
13:20 $0.99
preview all songs


Album Notes
Through a wide spectrum of mindsets, this EP will give you a mixture of melodic, epic tones
and deep, dark moods combined with a hint of classical rock. This combination of different
sounds and styles creates the unique experience that is Ainarikiar.

This debut EP contains four songs: Awake, Dreamscape, A World is Born and Solemn Reign.
These songs are mainly recorded and produced by Eirik Svendsbø at his home studio, with the
exception of Awake, which was recorded and produced together with Pontus Stenkvist at Ugglan
Studios . The drums are all recorded at Studio Borealis in cooperation with Frode Glesnes. The EP
is mixed and engineered by Leif Stian Bratland, and mastered by Hugo Alvarstein at Tung Lyd.

Guest musicians:
Anders Skaldebø, drums on "Dreamscape"
Gerhard Storesund, drums on "A World is Born"
Øyvind Skarstein Eilerås, drums on "Solemn Reign"
Vegard Prøysen, lead guitar on "Solemn Reign"
Fredrik Horn, keys on every song, except "Awake" which is performed by Pontus Stenkvist
Pontus Stenkvist, harmony voice on "Awake"
Sander Skeie, clean vocal on "Solemn Reign"
Anders Wistrøm & Sander Skeie, choir on "Solemn Reign"



to write a review