Alan King | Something More

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Bob James Brian Culbertson Eddie Baccus Jr

More Artists From
United States - Maryland

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: Smooth Jazz Urban/R&B: Smooth Soul Moods: Instrumental
There are no items in your wishlist.

Something More

by Alan King

Alan King's ultra melodic, instantly infectious Something More--a perfect and promising title for what he’s offering throughout—he takes the exotica factor to exciting new territory with R&B flavor, Latin Rhythms and Eastern koto sounds.
Genre: Jazz: Smooth Jazz
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 10% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Samurai
Share this song!
4:21 $1.29
2. Too Many Chiefs
Share this song!
3:25 $1.29
3. Yeah Datz Right!
Share this song!
4:33 $1.29
4. How's the Weather On Your Planet?
Share this song!
4:32 $1.29
5. Chills Down My Spine
Share this song!
4:40 $1.29
6. Something More
Share this song!
3:59 $1.29
7. Lost in Los Cabos
Share this song!
3:51 $1.29
8. Swagga
Share this song!
3:54 $1.29
9. Sweet Lil Sexy Momma
Share this song!
4:48 $1.29
10. What If
Share this song!
4:35 $1.29
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Executive Producer: King Music Group
Producer/Engineer: Maurice Chevalier Davis
Mastered by: Discmakers
Mixed by: Chevalier Music Studio
Studio: Chevalier Music Studio
Photography: Rick Logan
Cover Design: Phil Hobt & Kim Giles, Beyond One Entertainment
All Tracks written and arranged by: Alan King
All tracks produced by: Maurice Chevalier Davis and Alan King
Keyboard, Pan Flute & Percussions: Alan King
Pan Flute on “Chills Down My Spine”: Alan King
Additional programming: Maurice Chevalier Davis
Drums on all tracks: except on “Too Many Chiefs”: Carl Anderson
Guitar on “Chills Down My Spine”, “Too Many Chiefs” and “Lost in Los Cabos”:
Mike Gamble
Bass on “Something More” and “Sweet Lil Sexy Momma”: Jonathan Smalls Jr.
Alto, Baritone, Soprano, Tenor, Sax, and EWI (Electronic Wind Instrument), Virtual Trumpet
on “Samurai”: Eddie Baccus Jr.
Flute on “Lost in Los Cabos”: Eddie Baccus Jr.
Soprano Sax on “What If”: Eddie Baccus Jr.
EWI (Electronic Wind Instrument) Virtual Trumpet on “Swagga”: Eddie Baccus Jr.
Soprano Sax on “How’s the Weather on Your Planet?”: Eddie Baccus Jr.


to write a review