Crossfire Collision | Panic Face

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Alkaline Trio NOFX Rise Against

More Artists From
South Africa

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Punk Metal/Punk: Skatepunk Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.

Panic Face

by Crossfire Collision

Panic Face is proudly high speed, 180bpm, melodic punk rock with face melting guitar riffs, soaring vocal harmonies and unforgettable melodies.
Genre: Rock: Punk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Inebrianthem
Share this song!
3:09 $0.99
2. Derek Watts Invented the Lightbulb
Share this song!
2:37 $0.99
3. Horizons
Share this song!
3:39 $0.99
4. In the Days
Share this song!
4:08 $0.99
5. Fighting a Shadow
Share this song!
3:25 $0.99
6. Gridding from Ear to Ear
Share this song!
0:37 $0.99
7. Panic Face
Share this song!
3:11 $0.99
8. Caught in the Crossfire
Share this song!
2:29 $0.99
9. Heyo
Share this song!
3:04 $0.99
10. The Collapse
Share this song!
4:14 $0.99
11. Broken Walls (Acoustic)
Share this song!
3:33 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Crossfire Collision's debut full length album, "Panic Face", is a fast paced, melodic, eleven track punk rock album.

Within days of the launch of "Panic Face" in February 2013, the band had shipped CD's to fulfill orders around the world – to Japan, USA, Canada and across South Africa.

“Their sound was mind-blowing. The band seemed like they belong between great acts at huge festivals around the globe,” wrote

Covering a rare acoustic show, Rolling Stone wrote that the band sounded like it was “channeling The Eagles’ guitar work. What would normally be a thrashy, trashy pop punk riot on electrics, turns out to be an energetic but affecting set of highly singable, affable pop songs, smartly crafted and tightly performed”.

Crossfire Collision are vocalist and guitarist Matthew James, guitarist Devon Martindale, drummer Jimmy McGregor and bassist Craig McKune. Collectively they have played in bands like The Doppler Effect, LPShow, Sweet Victory and A B Turbo.

The 11 track album was recorded at D.D.M. Studios, Cape Town, South Africa and mastered at Blasting Room Studios, Fort Collins, Colorado - the factory floor for the likes of Rise Against, NOFX, Propagandhi, Alkaline Trio and Anti-Flag.


to write a review