Echoterra | In Your Eyes - EP

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Epica Lacuna Coil Nightwish

Album Links
Band / Label Website Facebook Page

More Artists From
United States - Minnesota

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Scandinavian Metal Metal/Punk: Gothic Metal Moods: Featuring Piano
There are no items in your wishlist.

In Your Eyes - EP

by Echoterra

Newly re-mastered tracks featuring new vocalist, Melissa Ferlaak. For fans of Nightwish, Epica, Lacuna Coil, and the likes.
Genre: Metal/Punk: Scandinavian Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd-rp in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. In Your Eyes (2010)
Share this song!
4:35 $0.79
2. A Tear of Her Heart (2010)
Share this song!
6:09 $0.79
3. Say, Try, Lie, Die (2010)
Share this song!
4:53 $0.79
4. Bear Mountain (Orchestral Version)
Share this song!
5:41 $0.79
5. Echoterra Overture (Instrumental)
Share this song!
3:25 $0.79
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
In Your Eyes is the new EP that features Echoterra's new vocalist, Melissa Ferlaak (formerly of Visions Of Atlantis). The EP has 3 re-mastered tracks that were re-recorded with Melissa; additionally, an orchestral version of the song Bear Mountain is included; the full version will appear on Echoterra's second full length release due in early 2011. Closing out the EP is the an instrumental, Echoterra Overture, which is an orchestral medley of songs from Echoterra's debut, The Law Of One.

Production Notes:
Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, Mastered, and Produced by Yan Leviathan at Yanmonster Studio.
All vocals produced by Jonah W at Yanmonster Studio.
John Gensmer appears courtesy of Metal Blade Records.


to write a review