Eve's Fall | From Here On

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Delain Evanescence

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Metal/Punk: Pop-Metal Metal/Punk: Alternative Metal Moods: Mood: Brooding
There are no items in your wishlist.

From Here On

by Eve's Fall

Powerful modern metal, heavily influenced by pop music, with crystal clear female vocals
Genre: Metal/Punk: Pop-Metal
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Her Absence
Share this song!
3:10 $0.99
2. No Compassion
Share this song!
4:45 $0.99
3. Insignificant
Share this song!
4:42 $0.99
4. Flawless
Share this song!
4:27 $0.99
5. A Change for the Better
Share this song!
3:46 $0.99
6. Enough!
Share this song!
3:11 $0.99
7. A Touch of Fate
Share this song!
4:09 $0.99
8. Long Forgotten
Share this song!
3:35 $0.99
9. In Denial
Share this song!
7:16 $0.99
10. Reflection
Share this song!
5:39 $0.99
11. The Spiral
Share this song!
5:33 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Liesbeth Cordia - vocals and backing vocals
Bart Limburg - guitars, cello on "A Touch of Fate"
Johan van Heusden - guitars
Jeroen Gahrmann - bass guitar
Josha Nuis - drums

Len van de Laak - synthesizers, grand piano and arrangements
Ad Sluijter - solo guitar on "Her Absence" and "Long Forgotten"

Nathalie van Vugt - artwork, photography and bandcoaching
Dave Schinkel - recording, mixing, mastering and production
Djuri Boot - bandcoaching

Lyrics by Liesbeth Cordia, Bart Limburg, Nathalie van Vugt ("Enough!"), Myrthe van Beest ("Reflection")

All music by Eve's Fall and Len van de Laak (synthesizers and grand piano) with contribution of Djuri Boot on "Reflection", "Enough!" and "In Denial", and Wietse Braam & Madicken de Vries on "The Spiral".

Recorded, mixed and mastered at DSStudio in Delft, the Netherlands


to write a review