French Whore Named Babette | Filth

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Led Zeppelin Red Hot Chili Peppers

More Artists From
Russian Federation

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Hard Rock Blues: Blues-Rock Moods: Mood: Fun
There are no items in your wishlist.


by French Whore Named Babette

Great Blues Rock and Alternative Indie "It doesn't suck!" - review by Squeaky, the True Pagan Priestess of the Faroe Islands
Genre: Rock: Hard Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Superstar
Share this song!
2:30 $0.99
2. Burning Up
Share this song!
1:47 $0.99
3. Filth
Share this song!
2:58 $0.99
4. Cookie Jar
Share this song!
2:22 $0.99
5. Itch
Share this song!
2:26 $0.99
6. Remont
Share this song!
2:38 $0.99
7. TV
Share this song!
2:10 $0.99
8. Soup Jesus
Share this song!
0:28 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
"Filth" is a collection of songs by the Moscow, Russia based French Whore Named Babette. This album captures the angst and grime of modern life. Early reviews are that it does not suck. If you can make it to Moscow, you need to see Babette. If not, you need to buy this album.

French Whore Named Babette: FILTH

(1) Superstar
(2) Burning Up
(3) Filth
(4) Cookie Jar
(5) Itch
(6) Remont
(7) TV
(8) Soup Jesus

All Songs: Lyrics: Alex Shifrin, Music: Michael Malloy, Alex Shifrin

Valio Blagoev: Power drill
Vlado Kostov: Drums, percussion
Michael Mallow: Bass guitar, hammer and nails
Alex Shifrin: Vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion

Recorded at Valley Road Studios, Moscow.
Engineer: Valio Blagoev.
Mastering: Tim Branton, Joao Carvalho Mastering, Toronto.
Produced by Alex Shifrin & Michael Malloy

© ℗ Alex Shifrin & Michael Malloy, 2012.


to write a review