James Lewis & Promise | A New Me

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Texas

Other Genres You Will Love
Spiritual: Gospel Choir Spiritual: Contemporary Gospel Moods: Spiritual
There are no items in your wishlist.

A New Me

by James Lewis & Promise

Music for your spirit and soul.
Genre: Spiritual: Gospel Choir
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Jesus
Share this song!
4:25 $0.99
2. Psalm of Praise
Share this song!
3:24 $0.99
3. Yes I Can
Share this song!
6:08 $0.99
4. He Cares
Share this song!
3:57 $0.99
5. The Promise
Share this song!
3:53 $0.99
6. Jesus, He's Able
Share this song!
4:14 $0.99
7. If God Is for Us
Share this song!
3:22 $0.99
8. A New Me
Share this song!
5:51 $0.99
9. He Reigns
Share this song!
4:57 $0.99
10. I Worship You
Share this song!
5:36 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
An Inspirational CD that will minister to your inner spirit and kindle an awesome Praise & Worship experience. James V. Lewis is an anointed song writer and loves to share messages from the Lord through the ministry of music. Each song symbolizes a phase of James’ Spiritual transformation to “A New Me”; A powerful testimony of how the Lord can bring you through any situation and grant you restoration. These songs echo matters of the heart and are sure to take you into the presence of God. Enjoy the rhythms, catchy melodies and powerful featured vocals of CeCe Godbolt, Steven D. Williams, Tameria Jones, Corey Miller, Petrina Lewis, Renae Rodgers, Shaylor Branch, DeeDee Love, Aaron G. Delaney & Issiac Bennett "Waywittwordz". All songs were written and arranged by James V. Lewis. Listen to the lyrics with an expectation of receiving a relevant Word from above.

Band: Joyce Spencer (Sax) Ernest "E3" Dunbar (keyboard & organ), Corwin Dunbar (bass & guitar), Jeremiah Clewis (drums), James Johnson (organ), Dwaylon Dunbar (drums) and James V. Lewis (piano & keyboard).


to write a review