Kennan Goodman | Love Sublime

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Clifford Brown Dizzy Gillespie Miles Davis

More Artists From
United States - North Carolina

Other Genres You Will Love
Jazz: Contemporary Jazz New Age: Progressive Alternative Moods: Mood: Intellectual
There are no items in your wishlist.

Love Sublime

by Kennan Goodman

Classic jazz standards reimagined by the Kennan Goodman Jazztet and mixed with creative originals in a palette that continues the story told in Kennan’s album Love Solace.
Genre: Jazz: Contemporary Jazz
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. So What Are Your First Impressions
Share this song!
6:29 $0.99
2. Summertime
Share this song!
9:07 $0.99
3. Freddie Freeloader
Share this song!
4:32 $0.99
4. Four
Share this song!
4:36 $0.99
5. You Don't Know What Love Is
Share this song!
6:29 $0.99
6. What Is This Thing Called Love
Share this song!
7:07 $0.99
7. Summer Falls
Share this song!
2:36 $0.99
8. Lullaby of Birdland
Share this song!
4:42 $0.99
9. In a Sentimental Mood
Share this song!
5:26 $0.99
10. Silent Night
Share this song!
3:52 $0.99
11. Christmas Time Is Here
Share this song!
5:34 $0.99
12. Love Sublime
Share this song!
5:40 $0.99
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
Share this song!
4:45 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Musicians who performed on Love Sublime:

Kennan Goodman - trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
Carl Ratliff - soprano and tenor saxophone
Letron Brantley - tenor saxophone
Phillip Whack - tenor saxophone
Traci Parker - flute
Chanell Childers - vocals
Rebecca Everly - vocals
Stephen Gordon - keyboard, flugelhorn and electric drums
D'Juan Harris - keyboard
Tony Kemp - guitar
Walter Bland - keyboard
Ramon Pooser - acoustic bass
Gerard Benson - electric bass
Jakubu Griffin - electric drums
Dave Wooten - electric drums


to write a review