Lovewhip | Love Electric

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Gwen Stefani LCD Soundsystem Talking Heads

More Artists From
United States - Mass. - Boston

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: New Wave Rock: French Rock Moods: Mood: Sex Music
There are no items in your wishlist.

Love Electric

by Lovewhip

Lovewhip’s new album, Love Electric, is a futuristic dance party complete with unicorns, icebots, intrigue, electronic sex toys, and rock’n’roll!
Genre: Pop: New Wave
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 20% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Love Electric
Share this song!
3:16 $0.99
2. At the Gates of the Neon Unicorn
Share this song!
0:33 $0.99
3. Automatic
Share this song!
3:24 $0.99
4. Becky Oh
Share this song!
2:54 $0.99
5. Attack of the Icebots
Share this song!
0:11 $0.99
6. Wrecking Machine
Share this song!
3:49 $0.99
Share this song!
3:33 $0.99
8. Drama Queen
Share this song!
3:10 $0.99
9. Gimme That
Share this song!
3:25 $0.99
10. Chauffer Blues
Share this song!
2:44 $0.99
11. Let Go
Share this song!
2:26 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Love Electric Liner Notes:

Erin Harpe – Vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, percussion.
Jim Countryman – Bass guitar.
Jake Zavracky – Electric guitar, keyboards, drums, programming.
Kelly Roberge – Saxophone.

All songs written by Lovewhip & Jake Zavracky, except “Gimme That” written by Lovewhip & Dave Geissler and “Chauffeur Blues” written by Memphis Minnie and arranged by Erin Harpe.

Produced by Jake Zavracky.
Engineered by Jake Zavracky, Jim Countryman & Erin Harpe.
Recorded at Cloud Cave Studio in Jamaica Plain, MA and Neon Palms Studio 1 in the South End of Boston and Neon Palms Studio 2 in Brooklyn, NY June 2008-August 2009.
Mastered by Dave Locke at
Album artwork and design by Erin Harpe and Jim Countryman.

© ℗ 2009 Squirrelygirl Music/Zavrock/Juicy Juju Records (P.O. Box 302183, Jamaica Plain MA, 02130), ASCAP. All rights reserved.


to write a review