Michael Cunningham Jnr | The Boy At the Window

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Damien rice Leonard Cohen Michael Bublé

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Pop: Delicate Rock: Acoustic Moods: Solo Male Artist
There are no items in your wishlist.

The Boy At the Window

by Michael Cunningham Jnr

Debut album from a new Irish singer and songwriter, with strong melodies and honest vocals akin to Leonard Cohen and Michael Bublé's lovechild
Genre: Pop: Delicate
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. How Long
Share this song!
3:04 album only
2. Fade Away
Share this song!
3:19 album only
3. November Day
Share this song!
4:06 album only
4. Sleep Alone
Share this song!
4:12 album only
5. In My Dreams
Share this song!
3:41 album only
6. Can't Wait to Miss You
Share this song!
4:02 album only
7. A Moment
Share this song!
3:57 album only
8. Love Lost
Share this song!
4:25 album only
9. Never Wondered Why
Share this song!
3:11 album only
10. The Boy At the Window
Share this song!
4:26 album only
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
The Boy At The Window is the debut album from Michael Cunningham Jnr, a new singer and songwriter from Ireland. Each of the 10 self-penned tracks were born out of Michael's own personal life experiences that resonate with us all. Life, love, death, loss and uncertainty bathe in the warmth of exceptional vocals and gentle melodies. Leonard Cohen meets Michael Bublé and Damien Rice.


to write a review


Great Singer Songwriter
Terrific debut album from Michael Cunningham Jr. Refreshing original melodies and outstanding lyrics.
Standout tracks "Sleep Alone" "Can't wait to miss You" "A Moment" "Never Wondered Why"