Mulally | Adjust Your Soul

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Beck Pixies The Doors

Album Links
MySpace PayPlay Apple iTunes Bitmunk GreatIndieMusic GroupieTunes Nexhit Tradebit Audio Lunchbox MusicIsHere

More Artists From
United States - Washington

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Glam Electronic: Dance Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.

Adjust Your Soul

by Mulally

Electronic-acoustic indie experimental pop rock with lyrics that touch on the thirst for love, sex, fear and freedom.
Genre: Rock: Glam
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Buy 2 or more of this title and get 30% off
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Johnny Malone
Share this song!
4:03 $0.99
2. First Glance, Best Chance
Share this song!
2:40 $0.99
3. When My Time is On
Share this song!
2:42 $0.99
4. Don't be Scared
Share this song!
3:00 $0.99
5. Adjust Your Soul
Share this song!
3:10 $0.99
6. Long Black Gun
Share this song!
4:02 $0.99
7. How? Love
Share this song!
3:34 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Copyright 2006 Mulally/SSR

All songs written and produced by Mulally.* Recorded by Scott Rohwein, Mulally and Tim Dulany at The Tank and Paradise Studios June-August, 2006. Mixed by Chip "The Cheetah" Butters.* Mastered by Don Gunn. *Long Black Gun produced by Justin Roeser. *Eric Challman wrote the beat for Don't Be Scared. How? Love mixed by Mulally.

The Players:
Mulally: AC guitar (3,5) synth/strings (1,2,4,5,7) Dr. Rhythm (2,7) handclaps, vox (1-7)
Justin Roeser: Bass and Rhthym (5,6) Toms (6) sounds (2,3,5,6), reaarangement (5) guitar (4,5,6) Ride, synth, saw (2)
Caitie Metropolis: vox (4,7)
Russ Fuller: Bass (2)
Andrea Netherwood: Vox (2,3,5,7)
Eric Challman: Beat (4) Vox (2)
Scott Rohwein: Drums (1,2,4,7) Guitar (1)
David Challman: Vox (2,6)
Jeff Haakenson: Scratching (1)
John Fricke: Trumpet (3,5,7)
Matt Teske: Mandolin, Vox (1)
Nathan Choller: Trumpet (1)
Scooter Haslip: Bass (1)
Elimar Ugueto: Vox (6)
Chip Butters: Boss Beat (3,5)


to write a review


Awesome! Totally moving dance numbers - emotional chord progressions
This album kicks into high gear with When my time is on! Don't be scared is frickin amazing. There is nothing cliche about any of the songs - some more pop, some more rock. I love it.