Naughty Professor | Until the Next Time

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Average White Band Lettuce Snarky Puppy

More Artists From
United States - Louisiana

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Funk Rock Jazz: Soul-Jazz Moods: Mood: Upbeat
There are no items in your wishlist.

Until the Next Time

by Naughty Professor

A heavy, grooving testament to what it means to be naughty, this hard-hitting funk album takes a journey through different textures, tempos, and grooves marked by explosive horns and intricate melodies, bringing listeners on a unique musical odyssey.
Genre: Rock: Funk Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Six Dog Knight
Share this song!
4:37 album only
2. Knockwurst
Share this song!
5:22 album only
3. Greatest Actors of Our Time
Share this song!
5:16 album only
4. Coalmine (Intro)
Share this song!
1:17 album only
5. Coalmine
Share this song!
6:49 album only
6. Six Paper Joint
Share this song!
5:29 album only
7. Farewell
Share this song!
5:26 album only
8. Chef's Special
Share this song!
4:48 album only
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes

Ian Bowman - Tenor Sax
John Culbreth - Trumpet
Bill Daniel - Guitar
Nick Ellman - Alto Sax
Sam Shahin - Drums
Noah Young - Bass

Special Guests Featured on Chef's Special:

Cole DeGenova - Keys
Jeremy Phipps - Trombone

All songs written and arranged by Naughty Professor
released 12 April 2013
Recorded at Wild Child Studios in New Orleans, LA
Produced by Bill Daniel
Mixed by Steve Panacek, Keenan McRae, and Naughty Professor
Engineered by Steve Panacek, Keenan McRae, and Sam Shahin
Mastered by Keenan McRae and Steve Panacek

Graphic Design by Alex Hertz
Photography by Jeffrey Dupuis

Booking Agent Max Bonanno -

Thank you to Cole DeGenova, Jeremy Phipps, Jeffrey Dupuis, Tom Tinsley, and everyone else who has supported us and our music.


to write a review