Reckless Place | Six Shooter

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
AC/DC Guns N' Roses Motorhead

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Hard Rock Rock: Arena Rock Moods: Featuring Guitar
There are no items in your wishlist.

Six Shooter

by Reckless Place

Dangerous, keening and excessive... everything Rock n' Roll should be!
Genre: Rock: Hard Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
just a few left.
order now!
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Wild Men of Borneo
Share this song!
4:14 $0.99
2. Aftermath
Share this song!
3:08 $0.99
3. Six Shooter
Share this song!
3:23 $0.99
4. She Said.
Share this song!
3:37 $0.99
5. Folk (Off!)
Share this song!
3:57 $0.99
6. Lipstick Killer
Share this song!
3:57 $0.99
7. I Won't Leave Here Tonight
Share this song!
4:01 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Reckless Place is: Michael Cunio (Vocals), Steven Dios (Rhythm Guitar/Drums), & Ryan Kosinski (Bass)

Produced & Mixed by Bill Bell
Engineered by Jeremy Darby & Bill Bell
Mastered by George Graves

Lead Guitar by Tristan Avakian
Mandolin & Bass on "Folk (Off!)" by Bill Bell


to write a review