Relate Music | Light

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Holiday: Folk Rock: Acoustic Moods: Mood: Seasonal
There are no items in your wishlist.


by Relate Music

With Relate Music's "LIGHT", The band presents a collection of both traditional and original songs for the holiday season. The songs hold a very eclectic feel, and feature a variety of sounds ranging from banjo and fiddle, to organ and gospel vocal.
Genre: Holiday: Folk
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Do You Hear?
Share this song!
1:47 $0.99
2. Those Christmas Lights (feat. Sam Romijn)
Share this song!
3:50 $0.99
3. Silent Night (feat. Pedro Mota & Ashley Rogers)
Share this song!
3:54 $0.99
4. Our Saviour (feat. Mia Dayao & Josh Loeve)
Share this song!
3:41 $0.99
5. Oh Come Let Us Adore Him (feat. Stephanie Jean)
Share this song!
2:47 $0.99
6. Away in a Manger
Share this song!
4:18 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Pastors: John and Helen Burns
Produced By: Sam Romijn & Daniel Christiaens
Engineered & Mixed By: Daniel Christiaens
Mastered by: Greg Mindorff at Suite Sound Labs
Project Manager: Mia Dayao
Cover Art & Design: Erin Balzer
Art Team: Erin Balzer, Michelle Soon, Rom Saplaco
Packaging: Erin Balzer, Mia Dayao, Justin Balzer, Kaila Gagner, Josh Laplap, Elizabeth Bowman, Michelle Soon, Joryli Muyco, Eliza Biason, Kiersha Hynninen, Alex Elverum, Taelor Elverum, Joan John

Lead Vocals: Sam Romijn (Track 1, 2, 5) Mia Dayao (Track 4,6), Ashley Rogers (Track 3), Steph Giesbrecht (Track 4, 5), Josh Loeve (Track 4), Pedro Mota (Track 3,6)

Gang Vocals: Joryli Muyco, Josh Romijn, Breanna Schneider, Taelor Elverum
Electric: Chris Doucette (Track 1,2), Dan Christiaens (Track 3)
Voice of Child: Elizabeth Biason (Track 1,6)
Banjo: Sheldon Friesen (Track 1), Sam Romijn (Track 3), Dan Christaens (Track 4)
Acoustic: Dan Christiaens (Track 1, 3-6), Sam Romijn (Track 2)
Bass: Mario Duran (Track 2, 4, 5), Andy Hamilton (Track 1,3), Pedro Mota (Track 6)
Piano: Sam Romijn (Track 1, 2, 5, 6) Dan Christiaens (Track 3)
Synth/Organs: Dan Christiaens
Drums: Jonathan Saldanha (Track 1-5), Pedro Mota (Track 6)
Violin: Sam Romijn


to write a review