Runtype | Point of Reflection

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Cosmosquad Ozric Tentacles Return to Forever

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Funk Rock Jazz: Jazz Fusion Moods: Instrumental
There are no items in your wishlist.

Point of Reflection

by Runtype

An original mix of funk rhythms, fusion atmospheres and crazy rock riffs: this is the great debut album of Italian's trio composed by Nataniele Flamigni, Patrizio Antoniacomi and Manuel Minute.
Genre: Rock: Funk Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Broadway Rundown
Share this song!
6:10 $0.99
2. Quiet Guy
Share this song!
4:16 $0.99
3. Walkin' On the Street
Share this song!
5:44 $0.99
4. S.S. 13
Share this song!
5:52 $0.99
5. Englishman in New York
Share this song!
6:12 $0.99
6. Reborn
Share this song!
5:25 $0.99
7. Night Drive
Share this song!
6:08 $0.99
8. Headache
Share this song!
6:08 $0.99
9. The Master
Share this song!
6:56 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
"Oltre 50 minuti di musica ricercata ma allo stesso tempo potente, con sette brani inediti che spaziano dal blues al funky, dalla disco anni '70 ad echi di rock progressivo, fino alla creazione di una nuova forma di fusion, più un paio di cover che riprendono vita nella personale e graffiante interpretazione della band."

Produced by RunType, March - September 2012, Italy

Nataniele Flamigni - bass
Patrizio Antoniacomi - drums
Manuel Minute - guitars, keyboards

Drums, basses and ghost guitars recorded at Great Balls Music Studio (Povoletto, Udine), engineered by Federico Lentini
Guitars recorded at Luke Recording Studio (Cividale del Friuli, Udine), engineered by Luca Zanon
Keyboards recorded at Manuel Minute's home studio

Mixed and Engineered by Luca Zanon at Luke Recording Studio (Cividale del Friuli, Udine)
Mastered by Stefano Amerio at Artesuono Recording Studio (Cavalicco, Udine)

Photos by Luca d'Agostino, Phocus Agency
Dress and makeup by Elena Bonanno
Booklet artwork by Luca Peressutti


to write a review