Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury | World of Kabir

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Ajoy Chakrabarty Manna De Shankar Mahadevan

More Artists From
United States - United States

Other Genres You Will Love
World: Indian Classical World: World Traditions Moods: Type: Vocal
There are no items in your wishlist.

World of Kabir

by Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury

Songs based upon the lyrics of Kabir, India’s leading spiritual saint. Kabir’s teachings are based on honesty, truth and simplicity. The tunes of these songs are based upon North and South Indian Ragas and are set to a varity of Taals (Rhythms).
Genre: World: Indian Classical
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Beet Gaye Din Bhajan Bina Re
Share this song!
4:17 $0.99
2. Kya Mangoon Kuchh Thir Na Rahayi
Share this song!
5:51 $0.99
3. Jhini Jhini Beeni Chadariya
Share this song!
4:06 $0.99
4. Bhajo Re Bhaiya Ram Govinda Hari
Share this song!
5:42 $0.99
5. Ankhiyan To Chhayi Pari
Share this song!
7:00 $0.99
6. Aaj Mere Ghar Peetam Aaye
Share this song!
4:00 $0.99
7. Ram Niranjan Nyara Re
Share this song!
6:56 $0.99
8. Jo Dise So To Hai Nahin
Share this song!
4:28 $0.99
9. Ghunghat Ka Pat Khol Re
Share this song!
3:15 $0.99
10. Man Laagyo Mero Yaar Fakiri Mein
Share this song!
7:18 $0.99
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Album Credits

Lyrics: Kabir
Music Composition: Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury
Music Arrangements: Tarit Bhattacharya & Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury
Artwork: Tulu Bhanja Choudhury
Photography: Sudipta Bhanja Choudhury

Flute: Bubai Nandi
Sitar: Bhaskar Roy & Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury
Violin: Bappa Majumdar
Guitar: Ranjan Roychaudhuri
Bass: Ranjan Roychaudhuri
Tabla: Shyamal Kanjilal
Percussion: Debashish Chakrabarty
Keyboard: Sudipto Saha & Suranjan Bhanja Choudhury


to write a review