Worldly Savages | March Towards the Madness

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Emir Kusturica Gogol Bordello Kultur Shock

More Artists From

Other Genres You Will Love
World: Gypsy Metal/Punk: Ska-Punk Moods: Mood: Weird
There are no items in your wishlist.

March Towards the Madness

by Worldly Savages

Worldly Savages new LP recorded in Belgrade, Serbia in 2013 featuring musicians from Canada, Portugal, England, Scotland & Serbia playing some of the band's Classic Gypsy Punk Anthems with never before ferocity as well as some more recent songs.
Genre: World: Gypsy
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Sign up for the CD Baby Newsletter
Your email address will not be sold for any reason.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. The Evil Never Sleeps
Share this song!
3:41 $1.00
2. Republic of Suburbia
Share this song!
4:14 $1.00
3. March Towards the Madness
Share this song!
3:09 $1.00
4. Organized Violence
Share this song!
4:22 $1.00
5. Make Them Go Insane
Share this song!
4:31 $1.00
6. Contagious Energy
Share this song!
3:28 $1.00
7. Little Slavic Girl
Share this song!
4:14 $1.00
8. Welcome to Canada
Share this song!
3:17 $1.00
9. Trapped
Share this song!
4:23 $1.00
Available as MP3, MP3 320, and FLAC files.


Album Notes
Erik Mut - Vocals, Guitar.
Britton Vincent - Guitar, Back Vocals.
Ivo Ramalho - Bass.
Ursula "Yula Savich" Donnelly - Violin.
Ben Stephen - Drums (Except 1, 2, 5).
Henry Crawley - Accordion (Except 3, 5).
Slobodan Ivanovich Grljush - Accordion (Tracks 3 & 5).
Milan Jejina Yeqi - Drums (Tracks 1, 2, 5).

Studio Dobro Polje in Belgrade, Serbia, 2013. Produced by Erik Mut, Vladimir Krakov and Britton Vincent. All Songs & lyrics by Erik Mut except track 6 by Erik Mut, Andre Flak & Britton Vincent. Arrangements by Worldly Savages (past & present). Recorded by Dragan Petronich Gaga & Ivan Begani.

Thanks to all those creatures we touched.


to write a review